Kontakt

  

MASCHIO DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

Äußere Nürnberger Straße 5

91177 Thalmässing - DEUTSCHLAND

Tel.: +49 91 73 79 00-0

  

Fax: +49 91 73 79 00-79

Mail: dialog@maschio.de

 


 


Gebiet 1
Tim Steffens
Verkaufsberatung Nord


25836 Garding
Deutschland
Fax: 04862-2015666
Mobil: 01 51-52 70 22 53
E-Mail:tsteffens@maschio.de

 

Gebiet 2
Gerd Flagmeier
Verkaufsberatung Niedersachsen-West

32602 Vlotho
Deutschland
Fax: 0 57 33-96 19 52 4
Mobil: 01 71-77 36 312
E-Mail:
gflagmeier@maschio.de

 

 

Gebiet 3
Klaus Schmidt
Verkaufsleiter

63654 Büdingen
Deutschland
Fax: 06048-9536400
Mobil: 0151-43164326
E-Mail:klschmidt@maschio.de

Gebiet 4
Kurt Volbracht
Verkaufberatung Westfalen

 

48291 Telgte
Deutschland
Mobil: 01 60-99 11 81 91
E-Mail:
kvolbracht@maschio.de

Gebiet 5
Otmar Wolff
Verkaufsberatung West

 


54290 Trier
Deutschland
Mobil: 01 70-2 80 28 89
E-Mail: owolff@maschio.de

 

Gebiet 6
Heiko Weber
Verkaufsberatung Mitte




35418 Buseck - Beuern
Deutschland
Fax: 0 64 08-6 10 37 62
Mobil: 01 51-46 73 25 65
E-Mail: hweber@maschio.de

Gebiet 7
Ingo Stender
Verkaufsberatung Südost


97215 Uffenheim
Deutschland
Fax: 0 98 42-89 24
Mobil: 01 71-28 53 246
E-Mail:
istender@maschio.de

Gebiet 8
Florian Schwehr
Verkaufsberatung Südwest

79194 Gundelfingen
Deutschland
Fax: 07 61-58 53 94 34
Mobil: 01 71-8 35 67 26
E-Mail:
fschwehr@maschio.de

 Gebiet 9
Thomas Dorner
Verkaufsberatung Süd


91177 Thalmässing
Deutschland
Fax: 09173 - 79 48 61
Mobil: 0151 - 15 20 99 80
E-Mail: tdorner@maschio.de

 

Gebiet 10
Stefano Gramatica
Verkaufsberatung Österreich

A-8972 Ramsau am Dachstein
Deutschland
Telefon: +49-1 71-7 77 87 70
Fax: +49-0 9173 - 79 00 79
Mobil: +43-6 64-1 62 18 10
E-Mail: 
sgramatica@maschio.de

 

Gebiet 11
Aebi Suisse
Handels- und Serviceorganisation SA

Platanenstrasse 1
CH-3236 Gampelen
Deutschland
Telefon: 0041 -32 312 70 30
Fax: 0041 32 3127031
E-Mail: info@aebisuisse.ch