Biuro handlowe

 

Dyrektor Generalny

Gianluca Bonotto
Email: gbonotto@maschio.com
Tel.: +48 668 296 256

Dyrektor Handlowy

Grzegorz Konarski
Email: gkonarski@maschio.pl
Tel.: +48 696 171 352

 

DZIAL HANDLOWY:    

Polska

północno-zachodnia

    Tomasz Zabolewicz
    Email:: tzabolewicz@maschio.pl
    Tel.: +48 698 627 153

 

Polska

południowo-zachodnia

    Patryk Piontek
    Email: ppiontek@maschio.pl
    Tel.: +48 660 518 520 

     

Polska

północno-wchodnia

    Tomasz Eremus
    Email: teremus@maschio.pl
    Tel.: +48 605 826 363

Polska

południowo-wchodnia

Tomasz Dec
Email: tdec@maschio.pl
Tel.: +48 660 416 451

Polska

Centralna

Grzegorz Jarecki
Email: gjarecki@maschio.pl
Tel.: +48 606 382 368

Specjalista

ds. opryskiwaczy

Tomasz Zielinski
Email: tzielinski@maschio.pl
Tel.: +48 607 115 773
   

 

Zamówienia maszyn/logistyka

Iwona Walichniewicz
Email: iwalichniewicz@maschio.pl
Tel.: +48 664 046 546

 

Główna księgowa

Violetta Ziolkowska
Email: vziolkowska@maschio.pl
Tel.: +48 668 296 276

 

Kierownik działu części zamiennych

Hubert Rakowski
Email: hrakowski@maschio.pl
Tel.: +48 668 020 461

Specjalista ds. sprzedaży części zamiennych











Zbigniew Basa
Email: zbasa@maschio.pl
Tel.: +48 600 232 328

 

Kierownik serwisu

Jakub Smykowski
Email: jsmykowski@maschio.pl
Tel.: +48 698 643 843

 

SERWIS MOBILNY:

 

Grzegorz Zwierzchowski
Email: gzwierzchowski@maschio.pl
Tel.: +48 608 021 810

Rafal Kwarciak
Email: rkwarciak@maschio.pl
Tel.: +48 606 646 310

Bartosz Beliński 
Email: bbelinski@maschio.pl
Tel.: +48 607 119 812